Staff

Phone: (503) 222-9115
Fax: (503) 222-4037

 

Duniway Plaza

Portland Law Library

Portland Client Waiting Room

Summer Ali portrait for oregondivorce.com Summer Ali
Administrative Assistant

summer@stahancyk.com
Aubrey Artz
Aubrey Artz
Concierge

aubreya@stahancyk.com
Dana Cacazu
Daniela Cazacu
Accounting Specialist

dana@stahancyk.com
Kevin Chance
Kevin Chance
Legal Assistant to Arthur K. Saito

kevin@stahancyk.com
Jesse Corrum
Jesse Corum
Information Technology Specialist

jesse@stahancyk.com
Rosie de Santos
Rosie De Santos
Legal Assistant to Michelle L. Prosser

rosie@stahancyk.com
Brigette Eckert
Brigette Eckert
Records Specialist

brigette@stahancyk.com
Megan Flink
Megan Flink
Accounting Assistant

megan@stahancyk.com
Caitlin J. Howard 69x69 Caitlin J. Howard
Legal Administrative Assistant

caitlin@stahancyk.com
Kris Jensen portrait for oregondivorce.com
Kris W. Jensen
Accounting Specialist

kris@stahancyk.com
Don Kruse
Don A. Kruse
Information Technology Director

don@stahancyk.com
Sean Lai
Sean Lai
Graphic Designer

sean@stahancyk.com
Janese Leatherby
Janese Leatherbury
Legal Assistant to Tate F. Justesen

janese@stahancyk.com
Kalei R. Libby
Administrative Assistant

kalei@stahancyk.com
Humberto Martinez
Humberto Martinez
Administrative Assistant - Records

humberto@stahancyk.com
Melinda Mayes Melinda Mayes
Legal Assistant to Laurel P. Hook

melinda@stahancyk.com
Craig McCarthy
Craig McCarthy
Legal Assistant to John G. Crawford

craig@stahancyk.com
Linda Moore
Linda Moore
Legal Assistant to Bradford F. Miller

linda@stahancyk.com
Britt Petrovich

Britt Petrovich
Filing Assistant

britt@stahancyk.com


Jedidiah Parker
Social Media and Marketing Manager

jed@stahancyk.com
Joshua Rampage portrait for oregondivorce.com
Joshua Rampage
Operator

operator@stahancyk.com
Sylvia Santana Sylvia Santana
Accounting Director

sylvia@stahancyk.com
JoAnn Schinderle JoAnn E Schinderle
Administrative Assistant

joann@stahancyk.com
Emma Stone portrait for oregondivorce.com Emma Stone
Administrative Assistant - Records

emma@stahancyk.com
Richard Tessensohn
Richard Tessensohn
Records Manager
richard@stahancyk.com
Chris Taylor
Operator
christaylor@stahancyk.com
David Tetrick David Tetrick
Legal Assistant to Samantha Hazel
david@stahancyk.com
Dominique Vasquez
Dominique Vazquez
Client Relations Advocate

dominique@stahancyk.com
Lisa Zimmerman Lisa Zimmerman
Director of Attorney Recruiting and Development

lisa@stahancyk.com