Staff

Phone: (541) 318-9115
Fax: (541) 318-9116

 

Bend Office Exterior

Bend Conference Room

Bend Office Lounge

Keller Christensen, Graphic Design Administrative Assistant Keller Christensen
Graphic Designer
keller@stahancyk.com

Kelly Fogle
Administrative Assistant
kelly@stahancyk.com
Emily Gannon, Administrative Assistant Emily Gannon
Legal Assistant to Joel J. Kent, Rachael M. Roberts, and Caroline Ponzini-Beck
emily@stahancyk.com
Nicole Grieve, Receptionist Nicole Grieve
Legal Assistant to Kenneth C. Goodin and Kyle J. Piro

nicole@stahancyk.com

Annie Leander
Administrative Assistant

annie@stahancyk.com
Ashley Pearson, Records Specialist Ashley Cook
Legal Assistant to Frederick N. Schroeder and Beau G. Kellogg.

ashley@stahancyk.com
Shana Sellers, Central Oregon Office Manager Shana Sellers
Central Oregon Office Manager

shana@stahancyk.com

Rachael Shire
Records Specialist

rachaelshire@stahancyk.com